PROMO PAC, Missouri's statewide organization advocating for lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) equality through the electoral process, has announced its first round of endorsements of pro-equality candidates for the Missouri Primary Election on Tuesday, August 2nd, 2016. The PROMO PAC board carefully chose these candidates based on interviews and questions from this survey.


Ingrid Burnett, 19
Manny Abarca IV, 19
Randy Dunn, 23
Greg Razer, 25
Bonnaye Mims, 27
Martha Stevens, 46
Susan McClintic, 47
Sue Meredith, 71
Mary Nichols, 72
boom-lgbt BLACK ELECTION 2
Cora Faith Walker, 74
Brian Elsesser, 77
Steve Roberts, 77
Peter Merideth, 80
Ben Murray, 80
Tracy McCreery, 88
Deb Lavender, 90
Bob Burns, 93
Vicki Englund, 94
Karen Settlemoir-Berg, 113
Crystal Quade, 132
Angela Dowler Pryor, 134


Scott Sifton, 1
Jamilah Nasheed, 5
Stephen Webber, 19


Click here to find your district.

The PROMO PAC endorsement process is ongoing, and there will be at least one more list of candidates released who are endorsed by PROMO PAC. Keep an eye out for those pro-equality candidates right here at #Boom




INstrgram circle Facebookcircle twittercirlce2 tubblrcircle3 youtubecircle3VimeocirclePinterest Circle Icon