Following elections, on Monday, eight new board members were selected to join the Pride Saint Louis Board of Directors.


The new elected members to the Saint Louis Pride Board of Directors serving a two- year term are: Will Caldwell, Jacob Piwowarczyk, Dr. Jeffrey McClure, Chap Lloyd, Bretton DeLaria. Newly elected board members who will fill a vacancy seat for a one-year term are: Mike Gallagher, Amy Jade, and Dean Fults.


Pride Saint Louis re-elected six sitting board members: Dr. Morgan Morris, Todd Alan, Brandon Reid, Matt Harper, Bernard Westfall and Jordan Braxton.


Starting this year, Pride Saint Louis Board of Directors has changed its by-laws to which each member of the Executive Committee is up for re-election each cycle.Pride Saint Louis wants to express sincere gratitude and appreciation to Matt Harper and Marty Zuniga for their years of service on the executive committee. The new executive members that have been elected are as follows: Christa Cunningham (President), Jesse Doggendorf (Vice President) and Brandon Reid (Secretary). Jason Johnson (Treasurer) was re-elected for another term.


Pride Saint Louis wants to thank all applicants for applying and being willing to serve on behalf of the community. This election cycle brought 43 applicants to apply and interview for a position, the most in the organization’s 40-year history.


All new Board of Director positions, and Executive Committee terms will go into effect on September 1, 2019.


INstrgram circle Facebookcircle twittercirlce2 tubblrcircle3 youtubecircle3VimeocirclePinterest Circle Icon